TEAM



                           John Gaus - Chairman and CEO                                            gaus@zeropointcleantech.com

                    John Blend - Co-Chairman                                                      johnblend@aol.com

                    Dr. Philip Leveson - Chief Scientist                                          leveson@zeropointcleantech.com

                    Charles Fox - President and COO                                           fox@zeropointcleantech.com

                    David Pitt - EVP, International                                                  pitt@zeropointcleantech.com

                    Marc Lindemann - Director of Engineering                              lindemann@zeropointcleantech.com

                    Mike Dray - Senior Process Engineer                                      dray@zeropointcleantech.com

                    Sean Kelly - Research & Development                                    kelly@zeropointcleantech.com

                    Jon Parry - Business Development                                          parry@zeropointcleantech.com

                    Kurt West - Project Development                                             west@zeropointcleantech.com

                     

All Rights Reserved 2007 Copyright ZeroPoint Clean Tech, Inc.