CONTACT


NEW YORK STATE

     NEW YORK CITY - Business Operations
     Contact: Charles Fox, President and COO
     Tel: (212) 920-7151
     Email: fox@zeropointcleantech.com

     BUFFALO - Manufacturing and Testing
     Contact: Jon Parry, Business Development
     Tel: (315) 345-2448
     Email: parry@zeropointcleantech.com

     WATERTOWN - Research and Development
     Contact: Kurt West, Business Analyst
     Tel: (315) 212-9000
     Email: west@zeropointcleantech.com

     POTSDAM - Administration
     Contact: Julie Helenbrook
     Tel: (315) 212-0311
     Email: helenbrook@goldentechpartners.com

GEORGIA

     ATLANTA - Business Development
     Contact: John Blend, Co-Chairman
     Tel: (404) 242-5214
     Email: blend@zeropointcleantech.com
     
INTERNATIONAL

     LONDON - International Sales
     Contact: David Pitt
     Tel: +44 778-523-0109
     Email: pitt@zeropointcleantech.com

     AMSTERDAM - Investor Relations
     Contact: Willem - Jan Schutte
     Tel: +31 6 22 498717
     Email: schutte@zeropointcleantech.com
     

All Rights Reserved 2007 Copyright ZeroPoint Clean Tech, Inc.